Can Anyone Help

VIA D. KENDRICK

CAN ANYONE HELP

Okay Friends – I need your help. The man who founded the National Corrections Oversight Coalition has had a relapse of his drug addiction and has been arrested. This means he can no longer handle the numerous problems related to severe neglect/abuse/rape, etc. in the Texas prison system. I have stepped in and am making arrangements for his mail to be forwarded to me so I can do what I can to help these men. But I need some help too. I DON’T NEED MONEY. But if you can see your way clear to send me a few postage stamps I would be very grateful. I buy paper and envelopes in bulk. Ink cartridges are expensive but I think I will be able to afford them as needed. My phone service is not a problem as I have to use it for personal calls anyway. However, I am living on SS Disability and only have so much in my budget to do these things. I was already handling a large amount with my own organization (Words Within The Walls) but now I am taking on the work of another entire organization. I need to be able to communicate with the inmates, their families and various prison officials, possibly governmental agencies, lawyers, investigators, etc. So any help you can give me would be great. If you think you can help me out with a few stamps then send them to the address below. Thanks.

  1. Kendrick/WWW

    2907 Cottage Place

    Suite C

    Greensboro,

    NC 27455

     

    www.wordswithinthewalls.org

